Meagan Jennett
Simon Jacobs

Jac Jemc

200061165 credit: Dinah Jemc
Jac Jemc is the author of False Bingo, The Grip of It, My Only Wife, and A Different Bed Every Time. My Only Wife was a finalist for the 2013 PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Fiction and winner of the Paula Anderson Book Award, and her story collection False Bingo won the Chicago Review of Books Award for Fiction, was a Lambda Award finalist, and was long-listed for the Story Prize. Jemc currently teaches creative writing at the University of California San Diego.
Read More + Read Less -
"This novel is a triumph."

Kirkus (starred review)

other titles by
Jac Jemc
Final header m1in min


Jac Jemc

Rebecca Morgan

all related features